I’m Back

After a long hiatus I am back to share some of my vintage finds. My hubby and I made the biggest mistake and decided to sell our house and move to a condo (with 2 kids, 2 dogs,  and a cat…huh???)….well we have survived a year but we are now looking to sell our condo and cottage and move to the country. We are on the hunt!! So…I have resumed my vintage hunts and thought I would share my latest finds

My vintage pieces. Can you guess them?

IMG_20160426_204351.jpgIMG_20160427_121635.jpgIMG_20160415_105352.jpg

Leave a Reply

