Fabulous Friday Finds!

Today I had some running around to do and found myself at my local thrift store. I really wasn’t expecting to find anything but voila! Lots of sweet items.

I don’t know what it is, but I love Mason Jars. These ones are purely “made in Canada” Crown jars. Beside them sits a lovely vintage medical jar. A whisp of summer!

 Such a sweet tin, I love the pattern on the outside. Courtesy of Scotland!

To the right of my little table is a gorgeous vine tree, complete with metal stand and lights! Can’t wait to plug it in!

The little table is one that I chalk painted and is for sale, check out my items for sale!

Tomorrow is Garage Sale Day, can’t wait to find some more gems!

Leave a Reply

