What Do You Do When You Have the Flu?

My body aches, my feet are cold and overall, I feel cruddy. The problem is that I have a hard time sitting still. I love to move and yet dragging this weary body around hurts!!! Ok, enough whining, I am going to move my fingers and post some of my recent finds! Tonight is auction night so I hope a nap will put me in the mood!

Image

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT ETSY STORE! 1940s Kunst Kronach Gold Trimmed Teacup & Saucer

What can I say, I love the blue and gold combo!

Image

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT ETSY STORE! 1970s Royal Albert Flora “Trillium” Cup

This cup and saucer are still made for each province in Canada. I live in Ontario and the trillium is our provincial flower. These cups were really popular gifts many years ago.

I purchased an entire grouping of tea saucers without the cups, not sure what I am going to do with these….any suggestions?

Loving the retro doilies and matching cream and sugar! A little bit country!

Leave a Reply

