(Re)purposeful Dreaming!

I have been out and about scouting out new items to repurpose. Here are a few of my favorite things!

I found this oil painting at a thrift shop and put it in a frame that I had hanging around the house! It is going in my diningroom.

 

Image

I went to an auction and bought a box of fairly good linen. I like this one but it needs a good cleaning. Would look beautiful on an old table!

Image

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT ETSY STORE! Two Tiered Shabby Chic Vintage Table

I purchased two of these. I think I am going to chalk paint them and find a little nook where they can stand, perhaps in my daughter’s room.

 

One response to “(Re)purposeful Dreaming!

Leave a Reply

