Sometimes You Win & Sometimes You Lose!

Last night my sweetie and I went to an auction. I have to admit, there wasn’t much there but when the urge hits me, I  might bid on something that I think has potential, only to arrive home and wonder…what the heck??? Here are some of the gems I purchased.

These two lamps drew me to the table where the items were displayed. I love them, although I didn’t see the cut cords but I figure, a quick rewiring will have them in ship shape.

Ummmm…they say one man’s junk is another man’s treasure…but I really don’t know what I will do with these. Any suggestions????

Made in England…any suggestions?

Some fresh flowers from my sweetie…

Leave a Reply

